Chair of 14th World Endodontic Congress
Dr William McLean

Chair of Scientific Committee
Dr Phillip Tomson
Chair of Finance Committee
 Dr Daniel Vaz de Souza
Chair of Sponsorship and Events Cttee

Mr Alyn Morgan

Chair of Education Committee 
Dr Alison Qualtrough

Chair of Early Career Group
Dr Dipti Mehta.

Trinity Towers, Park Circus, Glasgow